HOME   JOBS   IMPRINT   PRIVACY POLICY
 
 
 
 

We are specialised in development and realisation of international hotel and resort projects in the upscale and luxury segment, but also in midscale projects on demand.

World Leisure Real Estate Development Company is primarily in charge of the pre-qualification assessment of the projects in preperation of the investment. World Leisure Investment AG is mainly responsable for the central structuring and steering of the investment process and capital placement procedures. World Leisure Hotel Group AG is the Holding Company for the different Hotel Owning Companies and WL daughter companies.

The central focus hereby is oriented to our steadily grown, trustful and partly exclusive cooperations with international operating private investors, investment companies and leading construction holdings.

This includes also our long established professional relationships to the prime international hotel-management companies and private equity offices.

On that strong basis we create and execute tailor-made integrated solutions for our sophisticated clients during and within the realisation process and the related investments.

The Founder of World Leisure Hotel Group -Dr. Ekkehard Paulus- joined after graduating in law for fourteen years the TUI Group, the world’s largest tour operator, in different executive positions in the key destinations in Europe as well as in the Headquarters. During this period he had a significant influence to the entire spectrum of the hotel and resort developments, as well as to the operation and marketing of international resorts of the TUI Group.

HOME   JOBS   IMPRESSUM   DATENSCHUTZ
 
 
 
 

Wir sind auf die nationale wie internationale Entwicklung und Realisierung von Hotels und Resorts im mittleren, gehobenen, aber auch luxuriösen Segment spezialisiert.

Die World Leisure Real Estate Development GmbH betreut primär die Vorentwicklung der Projekte bis zur Investitionsreife, während die World Leisure Investment AG und die World Leisure Capital AG zentral die Strukturierung und Steuerung der Entwicklungs -und Investmentprozesse sowie das Beteiligungs­management an den Projektinvest­ment­gesellschaften verantworten.

Zentralen Fokus hierbei bilden unsere über viele Jahre gewachsenen, vertrauenswürdigen und teilweise exklusiven Kooperationen mit international agierenden Investment- und Projek­trealisierungsgesellschaften.

Ebenfalls gilt dies für bedeutende Hotelkonzerne und Private Equity Gesellschaften.

Auf dieser Grundlage schaffen wir für eine anspruchsvolle Klientel inein-andergreifend solitäre und effektive Lösungen.

Nach seinem Jurastudium prägte der Gründer der World Leisure Hotel Group, Dr. Ekkehard E. Paulus, während seiner vierzehnjährigen Tätigkeit bei der TUI in unterschiedlichen Führungspositionen in inner- wie außereuropäischen Regionen, insbesondere aber in der TUI Konzernzentrale das gesamte Spektrum des Hotel- und Resort Developments, der Betriebsführung und der Vermarktung auf internationaler Basis maßgeblich mit.